top of page

Information about your stay

Arrivals are between 5 p.m. and 7 p.m. If you need to arrive earlier or later, you absolutely must contact us to see what we can do.

For your departure, the room must be vacated by 10:30 a.m. maximum

We agree together on the time at which you would like breakfast. We can serve from 6 a.m. until 10 a.m. maximum. For special requests, contact us beforehand

Our breakfast consists of bread, pastries, homemade jams, a homemade pastry, local apple juice, local charcuterie and cheese and homemade yogurts. If you have a special request (intolerance, allergy), do not hesitate to let us know a few days before your arrival and we will do our best to satisfy you.

In your room, the beds are made on your arrival and there are towels available. Toiletries, magnifying mirror and steamer are available on request. You will also find a courtesy tray with a kettle to make you coffee, tea or herbal tea. There is a hair dryer in the bathroom. Each room is equipped with storage with wardrobe. Extra pillows are also available upon request

If you stay more than one night with us, please note that we do not come to the room to remake the beds or do the cleaning. However, if you wish, please let us know.

We do not do table d'hôte but you can eat in the breakfast room or in the garden depending on the season. We can provide you with plates and cutlery and also heat things up in our kitchen. In the same way, you can entrust us with things to put in the fridge or in the freezer.

Less than 1 km from the house, you will find the brasserie "Les Cheminots" to eat on site, which offers a traditional French menu on Friday and Saturday evenings in a simple and friendly atmosphere. Also the pizzeria Dam'pizza which offers excellent pizzas, salads and pasta on site from Tuesday to Sunday evening. Also on site, you will have "fast food", the O'food restaurant which offers various sandwiches to compose yourself. Many other takeaway points are present in our city: pizzeria, kebab and food-trucks, ideal for enjoying our garden when the weather is nice.

We offer for sale local products and homemade products that you can bring back as souvenirs: jams, beers, terrines, wine, biscuits, etc... You can also consume them on site, in moderation.

Vous pourrez bénéficier pendant votre séjour des services de notre partenaire Terre d'Equilibre, si vous le souhaitez.

- Séance de luminothérapie avec casque et écouteurs (jusque 30 mn, 10€. Jusque 1h, 15€. A utiliser dans notre salon. Toute la nuit dans votre chambre: 20€)

- Massage, réflexologie plantaire, reiki sur rendez-vous dans votre chambre. Tarifs en fonction

bottom of page

Informations sur votre séjour

Les arrivées se font entre 17h et 19h. Si vous devez arriver plus tôt ou plus tard, il faut absolument nous contacter pour voir ce que l'on peut faire.

Pour votre départ, la chambre doit être libérée pour 10h30 maximum

Nous convenons ensemble de l'heure à laquelle vous souhaitez petit-déjeuner. Nous pouvons servir à partir de 6h et jusque 10h00 maximum. Pour des demandes particulières, nous contacter au préalable

Notre petit-déjeuner est composé de pain, viennoiseries, confitures maison, une pâtisserie maison, jus de pomme local, charcuterie et fromage locaux et des yaourts maison. Si vous avez une demande particulière (intolérance, allergie), n'hésitez pas à nous en faire part quelques jours avant votre arrivée et nous ferons notre possible pour vous satisfaire

Dans votre chambre, les lits sont faits à votre arrivée et il y a du linge de toilette à disposition. Les produits de toilette, miroir grossissant et défroisseur sont disponibles sur demande. Vous trouverez également un plateau de courtoisie avec une bouilloire pour vous faire café, thé ou tisane. Il y a un sèche-cheveux dans la salle de bains. Chaque chambre est équipée de rangements avec penderie. Des oreillers supplémentaires sont également disponibles sur demande

Si vous restez plus d'une nuit chez nous, sachez que nous ne venons pas dans la chambre pour refaire les lits ou faire du ménage. Toutefois si vous le souhaitez, merci de nous en faire part.

Nous ne faisons pas table d'hôte mais vous pouvez vous restaurer dans la salle de petit-déjeuner ou dans le jardin selon la saison. Nous pouvons vous fournir assiette et couverts et également réchauffer des choses dans notre cuisine. De la même façon, vous pourrez nous confier des choses à mettre au frais ou au congélateur.

Nous proposons à la vente des produits locaux et des produits maison que vous pourrez rapporter en souvenir: confitures, bières, terrines, vin, gâteaux secs, etc... Vous pourrez en consommer sur place également, avec modération